events



2015 Author Appearances

The Fifty Shades of Khaki Tour

Wednesday, July 8, 7 PM
New Jersey Launch with Author Wallace Stroby
Moonstone Mystery Bookstore
Flemington, NJ

July 9-11
Thrillerfest
New York, NY

Sunday, July 12, 2 PM
Barnes & Noble
Springfield, NJ

Thursday, July 16, 5 PM
White Birch Books
with North Conway Public Library
North Conway, NH

Tuesday, July 21, 6 PM
Books & Crannies
Terrell, TX

Wednesday, July 22, 7 PM
Noir at the Bar
Sponsored by Book People
Opal Divine's Austin Grill
Austin, TX

Thursday, July 23, 6:30 PM
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX

Saturday, July 25, 2 PM
The Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ

Sunday, July 26, 2 PM
Anne's Book Carnival
Orange, CA

Wednesday, July 29, 7 PM
Event with mystery author Ray Daniels
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA

Friday, July 31, 6:30 PM
Toadstool Bookshop
Milford, NH

August 7-9
Deadly Ink*
New Brunswick, NJ
*—Brad is proud to be Deadly Ink's Guest of Honor

Thursday, September 10, 7 PM
One More Page Books
Arlington, VA

Thursday, September 17, 7 PM
Armchair Detectives
Barnes & Noble
Newport News, VA

Tuesday, September 22, 7 PM
Books Alive!
Northumberland Public Library
Heathsville, VA

October 8-11
Bouchercon
Raleigh, NC

Tuesday, October 15, 7 p.m.
Virginia Peninsula Literary Consortium
Christopher Newport University
David Student Union
Newport News, VA

Friday, November 6
Literacy for Life
College of William and Mary
Williamsburg, VA


 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Get a signed copy of the books

Looking for a signed copy of one of Brad's books? Supplies vary, but your best bet for a signed copy at a store with e-commerce site is probably Fountain Bookstore or VJ Books. You could also call one of the places where Brad has held events (above). He usually leaves some signed copies behind.





top