events



2014 Author Appearances

The Still-Dashing Book Tour

Tuesday, March 4, 6 pm
THE PLAYER Launch Party
Hosted by the Friends of the Essex Library
Tappahanock, VA

Wednesday, March 5, 7:30
"The Mysteries of Newark"
WORD Bookstore
Jersey City, NJ

Thursday, March 6, 1pm
Morristown & Morris Township Library
Morristown, NJ

Thursday, March 6, 7pm
Girls Night Out with Brad Parks
Sponsored by Sparta Books
Lake Mohawk Boardwalk
Il Porto Ristorante
Sparta, NJ
For tickets: Mindy Kempner, Sparta Books Events Manager, (973) 729-6200

Friday March 7, 7pm
Moonstone Mystery Bookstore
Flemington, NJ

Saturday March 8, 5pm
WORDS Bookstore
Maplewood, NJ

Sunday March 9, 2 pm
Barnes & Noble
Springfield, NJ

Tuesday March 11, 7pm
One More Page Books
Arlington, VA

March 20-23
Left Coast Crime

Saturday, March 29
Books Alive!
Sponsored by the Washington Independent Review of Books
Bethesda, MD

Saturday, April 17
Pamunkey Regional Library
Upper King William Branch
King William, VA

Saturday, April 26, 3 pm
Amelia Library
Amelia, VA

May 2-4
Malice Domestic
Bethesda, MD

May 9-10
Hunt Country Writers Retreat
Middleburg, VA

Monday, May 19, 2:30 pm
Book Club Discussion
Lancaster Community Library
Kilmarnock, VA

Tuesday, May 27, 7 pm
Books Alive!
Northumberland Public Library
Heathsville, VA

July 10-12
ThrillerFest
New York, NY

September 18-20
Hampton Roads Writers Conference
Virginia Beach, VA

October 10-11
Creatures, Crimes & Creativity
Baltimore, MD

November 12, 7 p.m.
Book Carnival
Orange, CA

November 13-16
Bouchercon
Long Beach, CA


 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Get a signed copy of the books

Looking for a signed copy of one of Brad's books? Supplies vary, but your best bet for a signed copy at a store with e-commerce site is probably Fountain Bookstore. If you're in New Jersey—or don't mind using the telephone to make an order—try Sages Pages or Mendham Books.





top